Näkternl Entertainment

Housestyle Takeover Promo Mix Vol 3

Housestyle Takeover Promo Mix Vol 3

Mike Shawr is back with another Housestyle Takeover Promo Mix featuring some of the hottest soulful and deep house tracks. In this volume there are tracks from the likes of Aeroplane, Joey Negro, Kiko Navarro Sonny Fodera and many more.

Track List

1 Love On Hold (Extended Mix) – Aeroplane Tawatha Agee
2 I’ll Be Good (Dr Packer Remix) – Soul Rebels Lisa Millett Dr Packer
3 Shine (This Is It) (Hot Toddy Marimba Message Dub Mix) – Soul Clap Nona Hendryx Hot Toddy
4 Everything (Joey Negro Special Dub) – Joey Negro Lifford
5 Frederique (Sandy Rivera’s Remix) – Natalia Safran Sandy Rivera
6 Heard It All Before (Reel People Vocal Mix) – Lydia Harrell Reel People
7 It Can Be (East Mix) – Sean McCabe Mr. V
8 Right On feat. HanLei (Dario D’Attis Remix) – Kiko Navarro
9 Wanna Go – Sebb Junior
10 Unconditional Love – Mr. Thruout
11 Feel the Music – Dave Mayer Husky Tommie Cotton
12 Feeling U (David Morales Remix) – Sonny Fodera Yasmin David Morales
13 You Rock My World feat. Soulstar (Jullian Gomes Remix) – Black Coffee
14 Innocent (Kai Alce DISTINCTIVE Retouch) – Crookers Baxter Kai Alcé
15 Won’t Let Go Feat. Linda Clifford (Joey Negro Club Mix) – Joey Negro Linda Clifford
16 House Forever (Original Mix) – Fizzikx
17 Keep My Cool – Franky Rizardo
18 No Love (TRS & Mark Francis Sunset Vocal Mix) – The Rhythm Sessions Wanda Baloyi
19 Cross My Heart – Copyright Martha
20 UK Spring Vibes – Levon Vincent
21 Mystified (Jimpster Remix) – Sísý Ey Jimpster
22 The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix) – Fish Go Deep Tracey K Dennis Ferrer

Stay up to date!